keopk.blogg.se

Taotronics neckband bluetooth headphones anc
Taotronics neckband bluetooth headphones anc




I pulled up a diverse playlist and cranked up the volume. The noise cancellation works very well and might be even better with better sealing ear tips. The first thing I noticed without music playing was a sudden absence of background sounds. I connected the headphones and voice prompts indicated the power was on and connected. The manual states the headphones will remember previously connected devices, but this connection can be deleted should the need arise. I found the flexible design to be much more forgiving.įollowing the instructions in the manual, the pairing was simple and only took a moment. I can be rough on my headphones and have broken previous pairs comprised of rigid plastic.

taotronics neckband bluetooth headphones anc

The assembly connection the battery and Bluetooth receiver is flexible and very comfortable to wear. The fit of the headphones is secure and comfortable.






Taotronics neckband bluetooth headphones anc